3-febrero-2011

Enlaces de Febrero: Visual Studio, ASP.NET, ASP.NET MVC, JQuery, Windows Phone

Posted in .NET, ASP .NET, jQuery, MVC, Noticias, Scott Guthrië at 9:32 pm por Juanma

Aquí tenéis una lista de enlaces que he recogido. Mirad también el resúmen de los mejores enlaces de 2010 , más de 100 enlaces que he ido recogiendo el año pasado.

Noticias de comunidad

Visual Studio

ASP.NET

ASP.NET MVC

ASP.NET y jQuery

Windows Phone 7

Espero que sirva.

Scott.

Traducido por: Juan María Laó Ramos.

Artículo original.

2 comentarios »

  1. Geschenke said,

    Hey I am so glad I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  2. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!


Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

